• Follow us on:
  • icon
Select Page

RD 1001 RAY DISNEY GROUP – “Lonely Night”




This is the debut album of trumpeter, Ray Disney. A classic jazz quintet which features:

Ray Disney – Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Mark Mitchell – Alto & Tenor Saxophones, Flute
Wade Beach – Piano
James King – Bass
Mel Hardy – Drums

1. Which Way To Go   (Ray Disney)    Disnote Music, Inc.- ASCAP
2. They Say It’s Wonderful   (Irving Berlin)   Irving Berlin Music, Inc. – ASCAP
3. Speak Low   (Kurt Weill)   Chappell & Co./Hampshire House – ASCAP
4. Rural Still Life #26   (Mike Lang)   Nascot Music, Inc.- ASCAP
5. Lonely Night   (Ray Disney)    Disnote Music, Inc.- ASCAP
6. Unit 7   (Sam Jones)    UPAM Music Co.- BMI